Saluda County School District Staff 2017-2018

Office of the Superintendent

Dr. Harvey Livingston, Superintendent
Sandra Black, Executive Secretary / Board Secretary
Glenda Rivers, Receptionist
Jimmy Crawford, Adult Education Director

Office of Curriculum and Instruction (Title I & II, Assessment, and Technology)

Dr. Abbey Duggins, Director
Nancy Deloach, Secretary
Joseph Garner, Technology Director
Jennifer Mason, Computer Systems Support Specialist

Karen Stoudemayer, District Data Specialist

Office of Student Services (Title III, Special Education, and Transportation)

Brian Chatman, Director
Merry Moore, Secretary
Holly Shealy, Compliance Officer
Dr. Sandra McMullen, School Psychologist
Yvonne Bethel, Transportation Coordinator

Office of Finance and Operations (Maintenance and Food Service)

Kathy Culclasure, Director
Debra Edwards, Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
Tangie Coleman, Accounts Payable Coordinator
Melissa Gilliland, Funds Coordinator
Thomas Shaw, Maintenance
Wendell Williams, Maintenance
Will Deloach, Maintenance
Leroy Smith, Maintenance
Aileen Connelly, Food Service Director