Board of Trustees 2017

Top (left to right):  Bill Eberz; CDR James Moore; Dr. Kathy Coleman, Secretary; James Holloway,
Bottom (left to right):  Sharon Williams Holloway; Dr. Arlene Scurry Puryear, Chairperson; Christy Corley Nichols, Vice-Chairperson

The Saluda School District Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members, which meet monthly.  All meetings are held the third Monday of each month and begin at 7:00 p.m.  There is no scheduled meeting in July or December.

One hundred percent of new board members have attended the New Board Orientation through the South Carolina School Boards Association.