Board of Trustees 2016

Top (left to right):  Bill Eberz; CDR James Moore; Dr. Kathy Coleman; James Holloway, Vice-Chairperson
Bottom (left to right):  Sharon Williams Holloway; Dr. Arlene Scurry Puryear, Secretary; Christy Corley Nichols, Chairperson

The Saluda School District Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members, which meet monthly.  All meetings are held the third Monday of each month and begin at 7:30 p.m.  There is no scheduled meeting in July or December.